All Fcaulty Members

Name Designation Department Contact No. Email Id
Mr. Abhay Kumar Professor Marine Engineering +91-7538042889
Ms. Abhilipsa Sahoo Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering +91-9861383440 abhilipsa.sahoo@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Abhisek Mishra Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering
Mr. Abhra Majumder Asst.Professor Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engg. abhrasky@cvrce.edu.in
Dr. Ajit Kumar Behera Professor Mechanical Engineering +91-7540842926 ajit.kumar.behera@cvrgi.edu.in
Mr. Akhaya Kumar Das Nautical Instructor Marine Engineering +91-9090720868
Mr. Amardeep Das Assistant Professor Information Technology Engineering +91-9861804666
Mr. Amaresh Chandra Panda Associate Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-9437136187 amaresh.chandra.panda@cvrgi.edu.in
Mr. Ambika Prasad Mohanty Assistant Professor Civil Engg +91-9437074800
Mr. Amit Karmakar Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering +91-8250956974
Mr. Amit Kumar Das Assistant Professor Civil Engg +91-9437176078 akdascivil@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Amitava Sarkar Assistant Professor Marine Engineering +91-9937393010
Mr. Amrit Anand Mahapatra Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering +91-9439492261 amrit.mahapatra@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Amrita Singh Tenure Lecturer Basic Science & Humanities +91-7504924561
Mr. Ananta Prasad Chakraverty Asst. Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-9861522344
Mrs. Anasuya Sahu Assistant Professor Civil Engg +91-9438361787 anasuyasahu@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Anjana Mishra Assistant Professor Information Technology Engineering +91-8908545593 anjana.mishra@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Ankana Ghosh Dastidar Assistant Professor Basic Science & Humanities
Ms. Ankita Bohidar Assistant Professor Civil Engg +91-9861467931
Mr. Ankur Srivastava Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering +91-9540692388 sankur@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Anoop Kumar Pipersahaniyan Assistant Professor Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering +91-9755445242
Mr. Anup Kumar Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering +91-9692743912
Dr. Anupama Bhol Asst. Professor Basic Science & Humanities 9438363182 / 0674-2554754 anupama.phy@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Anurag Maheswari Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering +91-9456430855
Ms. Anusmita Mallick Assistant Professor Civil Engg +91-9438692601
Dr. Anway Maiti Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering +91-9735565203 amaiti@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Aparajita Mohapatra Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
Ms. ARATRIKA GHOSH Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering garatrika@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Archana Rani Sahoo Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering archana.sahoo@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Arijit Ghosh Assistant Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-9040655886 arijitghosh@cvrce.edu.in
Mrs. Arundhauti Payara Asst.Professor Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engg.
Ms. Arunima Patra Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering
Mr. Ashish Kumar Roy Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering +91-9438901005
Dr. Ashutosh Mahato Assistant Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-8986897015 / 9279329982
Prof.(Dr.) Ashwin Kumar Sahoo Professor and HOD Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engg. +91-9444786904 ashwinsahoo@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Ashwini Kumar Biswal Assistant Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-9437163487
Mr. Asutosh Pattanayak Asst.Professor Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engg. apatnaik@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Aswini Ku Samantray Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
Dr. Atala Bihari Panda Asst. Professor Basic Science & Humanities 8002334971