All Fcaulty Members

Name Designation Department Contact No. Email Id
Mr. B. P. Mishra Asst. Professor,Dean Acdamic Mechanical Engineering 0674-2460093/411
Mrs. Banee Bandana Das Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering +91-9438130755 banee.bandana@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Basant Kumar Choudhury Asst. Professor Master in Business Administration +91-9437783168
Dr. Bhabani Sankar Acharya Professor in Physics Basic Science & Humanities 0674-6444217
Mr. Bhabani Sankar Dash Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering dbhabani@cvrce.edu.in
Dr. BhabaniSankarAcharay Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
Dr. Bhabes Bhattacharya Principal Chemical Engineering +91-8420355921
Dr. Bharat Chandra Sahu Assistant Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-9178495904
Dr. Bibudhendu Pati Associate Professor & HOD Computer Science Engineering hod_cse@cvrce.edu.in
Prof.(Dr.) Bijan Bihari Nayak Professor Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engg. +91-9238304338 bbnayak@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Bijaya Kumar Das Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering
Prof. Bijaya Kumar Rath Professor Civil Engg +91-9040930309 hod_civil@cvrgi.edu.in
Mrs. Bijayalaxmi Panda Assistant Professor Information Technology Engineering +91-9861357434
Mr. Bikash Ranjan Moharana Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering +91-9439533673
Mr. Biranchi Narayan Behera Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
Mr. Birasen Dalai Assistant Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-9776887340
Mr. Biresh Kumar Dakua Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering +91-8895352997
Ms. Bishnupriya Biswal Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering +91-7205159211 bishnupriya@cvrgi.edu.in
Mrs. Bithika Ghosh Assistant Professor Civil Engg +91-9439862388 gbithika@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Bonita Mitra Asst.Professor Master in Business Administration
Dr. Brojo Kishore Mishra Associate Professor Information Technology Engineering +91-9437875808 bkmishra@cvrgi.edu.in