All Fcaulty Members

Name Designation Department Contact No. Email Id
Dr. D.K.Biswal Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering d.biswal@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. D.K.Panda Professor Marine Engineering +91-9437004012
Mr. Damarla Seshu Kumar Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering +91-9603291655
Mr. Debabrata Kar Lecturer Basic Science & Humanities +91-8270540144 / 9853848194
Dr. Debabrata Mukhopadhyay HOD Chemical Engineering +91-9078040061 hod_chemical@cvrce.edu.in
Dr. Debabrata Pradhan Assistant Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-9583373675 dpradhan@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Debanjan Mukherjee Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering d.dev1985@cvrce.edu.in
Dr. Debaprita Ghosal Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering +91-7205545986 ghosal.debarpita@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Debaraj Lenka lecturer Electrical Engineering dlenka@cvrce.edu.in
Dr. Debarpita Ghosal Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering +91-7205545986
Ms. Debashmita Mondal Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering +91-9476105632 debashmita@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Debashree Samantaray Asst. Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-9937149758
Mr. Debasis Behera Assistant Professor Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engg. +91-9178789515 debasis041@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Debasis Mohanta Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
Mr. Debasis Mohapatra Assistant Professor (Contractual) Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engg. +91-8260961925
Dr. Debdas Mishra Prof. & Vice Principal Basic Science & Humanities +91-9040930314 debdas.mishra@cvrgi.edu.in,debdas.mishra@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Debesh Dutta Asst. Professor Master in Business Administration debesh.dutta@cvrgi.edu.in
Ms. Debjani Panda Assistant Professor Civil Engg +91-9437508923
Mr. Deepak Kumar Naik Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
Dr. Deepak Kumar Rout Assistant Professor Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering +91-9692460769
Mr. Deepam Datta Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering +91-8902558171 ddatta@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Devasis Mishra Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering +91-8763333631 mdevasis@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Devpriya Panda Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering +91-9937832987 devpriya.panda@cvrce.edu.in
Dr. Dibakar Panda Professor Chemical Engineering +91-9238901864
Mr. Dilip Kumar Bishwal Assistant Professor Civil Engg +91-9437115961
Mr. Dilip Kumar Biswal Assistant Professor Civil Engg +91-9437115961
Mr. Dilip Kumar Nayak Assistant Professor Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engg. dilipkumarnayak@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Dillip Kumar Nayak Dean, Marine Marine Engineering +91-9040930306
Mr. Dillip Kumar Sahoo Teaching Assistant Marine Engineering +91-9040891150
Mr. Dillip Ram Deep Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 0674-2460093/425
Mr. Dinesh Nayak Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering +91-9083504753
Mr. Dipankar Pal Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering 91-8509107534 dipankar@cvrce.edu.in