All Fcaulty Members

Name Designation Department Contact No. Email Id
Mr. M. K. Parida Associate Professor,Dean Exam Mechanical Engineering 0674-2460093/408 deanexam@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. M. Sahoo Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Madan Mohan Rout Assistant Professor Basic Science & Humanities 91-9458353791,91-9776397406
Ms. Madhusmita Sahu Assistant Professor Information Technology Engineering +91-9861131244
Ms. Maitraiyee Sarangi Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
Dr. Mamata Rath Assistant Professor Information Technology Engineering +91-9853315856 rath.mamata@cvrce.edu.in
Mrs. Mamatarani Das Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering +91-8895078514 mamatadas@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Manas Ranjan Mishra Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering 8018020262 manas.ranjan.mishra@cvrgi.edu.in
Mr. Manas Ranjan Rath Asst Professor Marine Engineering 08763014101;08763022980
Mr. Mani Kant Kumar Assistant Professor Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Manikantmit2k3@gmail.com
Mr. Manish Kumar Gupta Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering +91-7008850362 manish09@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Manisha Mishra Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering mmanisha@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Manjushree Diptimayee Patra Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering +91-9861183920 mdp590@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Manoj Kumar Das Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
Mr. Manoj Kumar Nayak Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering +91-9040930339
Mr. Manoj Kumar Panda Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering manojpanda@cvrce.edu.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Parida Faculty Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Meenakshi Panda Assistant Professor Information Technology Engineering +91-9439724318 Meenakshi.panda@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Mili Dey Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering +91-09040423906 mili.dey@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Minakshi Panda Asst. Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-7894230173
Mr. Mohit Ranjan Panda Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering 9777999330 mohit.ranjan.panda@cvrgi.edu.in
Ms. Monalisa Chakrabarty Asst. Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-8908522483 / 8599878425
Ms. Monalisa Chatterjee Asst. Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-7908044515 9658134015
Mrs. Monalisa Mishra Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering +91-9439733033 mmishra@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Moumita Acharya Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
Mr. Mrityunjay Jaiswal Assistant Professor Civil Engg +91-9934062876 mjaiswal@cvce.edu.in
Capt. Mrutyunjaya Mohapatra Professor Marine Engineering 0674 2740331/9861144654
Mr. Mukti Prakash Behera Asst. Professor Master in Business Administration mukti@cvrgi.edu.in