All Fcaulty Members

Name Designation Department Contact No. Email Id
Mr. Pankaj Kumar Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering +91-8083476212 pkumar@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Parsuram Pradhan Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering ppradhan@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Payel Basu Assistant Professor Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engg.
Dr. Payel Basu Assistant Professor Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering +91-9051452091
Mr. Peddinti Sreekanth Assistant Professor Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering sreekanth1305@gmail.com
Mr. Prabhat Kumar Barik Assistant Professor Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engg. +91 9861890054 prabhatbarik727@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Prabodh Kumar Sahoo Asst.Professor Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engg. 9178736842 prabodh@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Pradeep Ranjan Dhal Lecturer Computer Science Engineering pradeep.ranjan.dhal@cvrgi.edu.in
Mr. Pradosh Kumar Hota Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering pkhota@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Pradyumna Kumar Behera Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering +91-9439296255 pkbehera@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Prafulla Kumar Sahoo Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering
Mrs. Pragyan P. Mohapatra Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering
Dr. Pragyan P. Pattnaik Prof. and Head Basic Science & Humanities +91 9861126201 Pragyan.pattnaik@cvrgi.edu.in
Dr. Pramodini Patnaik Asst. Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-7504297187
Dr. Pranab Kishor Mohapatra Asst. Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-9439315537 pranab.mohapatra@cvrgi.edu.in
Dr. Prasant Kumar Nayak Assistant Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91 9861657185
Dr. Prasant Kumar Nayak Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering +91 9861657185
Dr. Prashanta Kumar Parida Assistant Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91 8895725340 prashantakumarparida@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Prasheet Mishra Assistant Professor Marine Engineering 9437416992
Mr. Pratap Chandra Nayak Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering
Dr. Pratap Kumar Dash Associate Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-8763838399
Ms. Preetismita Panigrahi Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering ppreetismita@cvrce.edu.in
Dr. Priyabrata Mohapatra Asso. Prof & Hod Basic Science & Humanities +91-9437317073 priyabrat.mohapatra@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Priyadarshi Dash Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering
Dr. Priyadarshi Kanungo Professor, HOD Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering priyadarshi.kanungo@cvrgi.edu.in
Mrs. Priyadarshini Nayak Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering 9937426505
Ms. Priyanka Sen Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering
Dr. Pruthviraj Kabisatpathy Professor Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
Ms. Punyatoya Routray Assistant Professor Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering punyatoya10@gmail.com
Mr. Purnendu Dalai Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 9040200968 purnendu1991@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Purnendu Misra Advisor,Visiting Faculty Marine Engineering +91 0338086068 purnendu.misra@cvrgi.edu.in
Mr. Puttabarthi Sasidhar Assistant Professor Civil Engg +91-9493400711