All Fcaulty Members

Name Designation Department Contact No. Email Id
Dr. S. Routray Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 0674-2460093/402 sroutray1@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. S. S Patro Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering smruti.patro@cvrce.edu.in
Dr. Sabyasachi Parida Assistant Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-9438712766
Dr. SACHINDRA KUMAR ROUT Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 8895815648
Dr. Saikat Chaterjee Dean-Curriculum Development - UG Mechanical Engineering 0674-2460093/415 saikat.chaterjee@cvrgi.edu.in
Mr. Salman Khan Tenure Lecturer Basic Science & Humanities +91-9937256234
Ms. Samanta Pandey Assistant Professor Civil Engg 9083688238/9485073241 samanta@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Sambhu Prasad Panda Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering sambhu.prasad.panda@cvrgi.edu.in
Ms. Sangeeta Nayak Tenure Lecturer Marine Engineering 9853630348
Dr. Sangram Keshori Mohapatra HOD Electrical Engineering 0674-2460093/323
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Mohanta Associate Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-9816737829
Mr. Sanjeet Sahoo Assistant Professor Civil Engg +91 9437730476 sanjeet@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Sanjib Kumar Sahu Lecturer Basic Science & Humanities +91 8895299662 sanjibsahu@cvrce.edu.in
Dr. Sanjita Lenka Associate Professor & HOD Master in Business Administration sanjitalenka@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Sankhajit Pal Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering +91-9668802757, 9007800979 sankha@cvrce.edu.in
Mrs. Santoshi Dipty Prusty Assistant Professor Civil Engg +91-9438256105 sdprusty@cvce.edu.in
Mr. Sarada Prasanna Sahoo Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering +91-9658410763
Mr. Sarat Kumar Rout Asst. Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91 9438442363 skrout@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Sarita Rani Rout Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering +91-8763333227 sarita@cvrce.edu in
Mr. Sasanko Sekhar Mohanty Assistant Professor Civil Engg +91 9437206204
Dr. Sasmita Mishra Asst. Professor Master in Business Administration +91-9861049181
Mrs. Sasmita Parida Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering 9861665068 sasmita.parida@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Saswat Kumar Ram Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
Mr. Satchidananda Tripathy Asst.professor Mechanical Engineering 9124357807 satchi@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Satyabrata Biswal Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
Mr. Satyabrata Sahoo Associate professor Electrical Engineering +91-9437199490
Mr. Satyasen Panda Assistant Professor Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering +91-7008462936
Ms. Seema Dutta Assistant Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-9439225994
Ms. Seli Mohapatra Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering selimohapatra_etc@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Shakti Kumar Samal Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering
Ms. Shalu Pandey Assistant Professor Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engg.
Mr. Shashi Bhusan Nayak Assistant Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-9338383836 sbnayak@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Shekhar Mishra Asst. Professor Master in Business Administration +91-9583201818
Mr. Shradhananda Verma Assistant Professor Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engg. +91-9654927612
Mrs. Shreela Dash Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering +91-9040845436
Dr. Shruti Ranjan Mishra Assistant Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-9437162250 sruti.mishra@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Siva Prasad Behera Asst. Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-9938346910
Dr. Smita Tapaswini Assistant Professor Basic Science & Humanities
Ms. Smruti Soumya Dash Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering
Ms. Sobhana Patnaik Assistant Professor Civil Engg +91-9582480331 sobhanapatnaik@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Soma Sarkar Assistant Professor Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engg.
Ms. Soma Sarkar Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
Mr. Soumendra Kodamasingh Assistant Professor Civil Engg +91-7735341736
Mr. Soumitra Ghosh Assistant Professor Information Technology Engineering +91-9955973981 soumitraghosh@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Soumya Kanta Samantray Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering soumyakantasamantaray.cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Soumya Mishra Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering soumyamishra@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Soumya Sahoo Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering +91-9861775097
Ms. Sreyasee Rout Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering +91-9439241223 sreyarout@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Sridhar Mohapatra Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-9437101319
Ms. Stuti Das Assistant Professor Basic Science & Humanities
Mrs. Subhashree Mohapatra Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering +91-9861460996 smohapatra@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Subhashree Saktimayee Biswal Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
Ms. Subhasree Ram Tenure Lecturer Basic Science & Humanities +91-9861794446
Mr. Subhrajit Sen Assistant Professor Civil Engg +91-7504055198
Ms. Suchitra Sarangi Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
Mr. Sudip Banerjee Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering +91-9556267323 bsudip@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Sufia Khanam Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering +91-9051483859
Mr. Sugyan Kumar Mishra Assistant Professor Information Technology Engineering +91-8895014319
Mr. Sujit Kumar Das Assistant Professor Marine Engineering +91-9668163325
Mr. Sukanta Kishore Bisoi Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering +91-9937910399
Mr. Sumanta Chandra Mishra Sharma Assistant Professor Information Technology Engineering +91-8093732644
Mr. Sunder Badan Sahoo Assistant Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-9861439550
Mr. Sunil Kumar Mohapatra Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering +91-9658218959 skmohapatra@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Suranjana Verma Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
Ms. Suravi Thakur Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering suravi@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Surendra Kumar Barik SEAMANSHIP Instructor Marine Engineering +91-9583422482
Mr. Suresh Kumar Sahoo Assistant Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-9853335583
Dr. Sushovan Basak Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering +91-9874418119 s.basak@cvrce.edu.in
Dr. Sushree Bibhuprada B. Priyadarshini Assistant Professor Information Technology Engineering +91-8908465489 sushree.bibhuprada@cvrce.edu.in
Ms. Sushree Samikshya Pattnaik Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering
Mr. Sushruta Mishra Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering +91-9937007238 sushruta@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Suvendu Chandan Nayak Assistant Professor Information Technology Engineering +91-9777960758 scnayak@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Suvendu Chandan Nayak Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering +91-8270906785
Mr. Swagat Nanda Faculty Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering nanda.swagat@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Swagat Ranjan Sahoo Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering +91-9937815364 srsahoo@cvrce.edu.in
Mr. Swagato Das Assistant Professor Civil Engg +91-7381275424
Mr. Swapan Kumar Ball Lecture Electrical Engineering +91-9861570667
Ms. Swapnita Mohanty Asst. Professor Basic Science & Humanities +91-9861188248
Mr. Syed Khurshid Ahmed Asst. Engineer Marine Marine Engineering +91-9437635258