People

Dr. Pranab Kishor Mohapatra
Professor In Charge
Phone No.: (0674) 7900336 / 9439315537
E-Mail: Pranab.mohapatra@cvrgi.edu.in, placement@cvrgi.edu.in
Mr. Asit Kumar Rout
Head Training & Placement
Phone No.: 9040930341
E-Mail: routa@cvrgi.edu.in, placement@cvrgi.edu.in
Mr. Debesh Kumar Dutta
Dy. ´╗┐Training & Placement
Phone No.: 9040930327
E-Mail: debesh.dutta@cvrgi.edu.in, placement@cvrgi.edu.in
 

Department Placement co-ordinators
Co-ordinator Department E-mail Contact
Professor Karnish Tapadar IT karnish@cvrce.edu.in 8319925969
Professor Swagata Nanda ETC nanda.swagat@cvrce.edu.in 8763005692
Professor Sanjeet sahoo CIVIL sanjeet@cvrce.edu.in 9437730476
Professor Rudra Narayana Mohaptra CHEM rudra@cvrce.edu.in 8093014956
Professor Annewesha Das AEI   8895603389
Professor Surendra Nanda CSE   8763958989
Professor Shakti Sangram Behera ELE ssb_shakti@cvrce.edu.in 9692079902
Professor Jana Ranjan Acharya MECH ajnana@cvrce.edu.in 9439771564
Professor Debaraj Lenka POLYTECHNIC dlenka@cvrce.edu.in 9556771808
Professor Vivek Mishra MBA vivek@cvrgi.edu.in 7750035585